skip to content

Education Quality and Policy Office

Role Held by
A member of Univeristy Council (Chair) Professor Sir David Greenaway
A nominee of the Heads of House Professor Madeleine Atkins and Dame Barbara Stocking (shared role)
A nominee of the Senior Tutors Dr Geoff Parks
A nominee of the Bursars Dr Keith Carne
Two nominees of the Faculties and Departments (by nomination of Heads of School)

Professor Caroline Vout

Dr Deborah Longbottom

A nominee of the Admissions Forum Dr Catherine Sumnall
A representative of the Cambridge University Students' Union Ms Lily-Rose Sharry
Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) Professor Graham Virgo
Head of Education Services Mrs Alice Benton
Secretary to the Senior Tutors' Committee Dr Mark Wormald
By invitation

The Director of the Cambridge Admissions Office, Mr John Beard

The Director of Admissions for the Colleges, Dr Sam Lucy

Secretary (appointed by the Head of Education Services) Ms Helen Reed
Admissions and Outreach Review Project Manager Mr Ian Jones